Current Interest Group Members:

Rachel Farrow – PM Society and interest group Chair

Angie Wiles – The Difference Collective

Cara Bunce – Johnson & Johnson

Claire Eldridge– Aurora Healthcare Communications

Donna Roberts – Bayer

Helen Moore – Radical Departures

Imogen Knibbs – emotive

Jade Dorey – Accord Healthcare

Kathy Green – Green Ethical Marketing

Lisa Parker – emotive

Louise Sharp – Makara Health Group

Nina Buckley – MJL

Paul Morrissey – Oxford PharmaGenesis

Paul Phillips – Consultant

Patrick Kearns – Syneos Health Communications

Ram Patel – Brainsell

Rod Ball – Wave

Stephen Page – Page & Page

Tess Wulff – Bamboo Medical Communications

Trish Shepherd – OPEN Health