Current Interest Group Members:

Rachel Farrow – PM Society and interest group co-chair

Phil Bartlett – Interest group co-chair

Adele Rego – Ogilvy Health

Andy Parry – Gilead Sciences

Avril Lee – Zeno Group

Beverley Newbury – VCCP Health

Caroline Benson – Cuttsy+Cuttsy

David-Jason Gordon – Virgo Health

Elin Morris – Wolff Olins

Eliza Blackwell – Costello Medical

Garvin Taylor – Consultant

Kam Pooni – Glyconics

Shai Blackwell – ConversationHealth

Tazeem Dearnley – Bayer

Ram Patel – Brainsell

Annette Crosse – Egality Health

Jess Shepherd – Clark Comms

Jill Wund – Pharma Genesis

Barbara McLaughlan – Astellas

Philippa Pristerà – Cuttsy and Cuttsy

Sanjay Mehra – Takeda

Sarah Ralphson – Medical Education Professional 

Daniel Russell – Revolt

Ash Rishi – Couch Health

Heidi Green – Couch Health

Asma Shirazi – Page and Page

Baljit K Thatti – Kingston University


For more information on joining this group, please contact us.