You are viewing the 2013 Digital Media Awards section.     Visit the 2014 section ➤

Digital Media Awards 2013 Finalists

Browse finalists by category:

Digital sales aid

sponsored by Cegedim

Self-directed digital selling tool

sponsored by PharmiWeb Solutions

Healthcare professional educational programme

sponsored by Elsevier Pharma Solutions

Healthcare professional website

sponsored by HAVAS LYNX

Social Media

sponsored by The Earthworks

Integrated multi-channel campaign

sponsored by Binley's

Corporate communications

sponsored by PharmaTimes

Craft Award - Film and animation

sponsored by Radical Departures

Craft Award - Mobile

sponsored by OPEN LEC

Craft Award - Gamification

sponsored by bmore creative

Digital Pioneer Award 2013

sponsored by

Innovation Award

sponsored by IMS Health

PM Society Digital Media Awards 2013 sponsors:

bMore Creative Cegedim ABPI Binleys emotive Pharmaceutical Field Radical Departures IMS Health Elsevier Pharma Solutions Havas Life Medicom HAVAS LYNX The Earthworks PharmiWeb Solutions Quintiles PriMe PharmaTimes OPEN LEC